Journal · Share Your World · The Daily Prompts · Writing · Writing Prompts

Share Your World, 2016 Week 8

This post is for Cee’s Share Your World Challenge (Week 8)

What household chore do you absolutely hate doing?

The one chore I absolutely abhor doing is the bathroom. I find myself cleaning the bathroom constantly.

What was the last URL that you bookmarked?                                                                                       

I don’t remember the last URL I bookmarked. I have been having a hard way to go with my computer that all I’ve been trying to do is get it in proper working order and in doing so trying to maintain my peace. It is so hard.

Close your eyes. Listen to your body. What part of your body is seeking attention? What is it telling you?

If I close my eyes I will fall a sleep in a wink of an eye. LOL. I hardly get sleep. I wake up early in the morning and I go to sleep super late. At times I may get four hours sleep. It is very rare that I have a good six hour sleep.

Would you rather have a two-bedroom apartment in a big city of your choose, or a mansion in the country side in the state or country where you currently live?                      

I’ve lived in the city for all my life, I would love to try living in the country side and give it a chance. It doesn’t necessarily have to be in a mansion, but definitely something really nice and super comfortable.   I believe, I would immensely enjoy living in the country.   This is something that I have listed in my bucket.

What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I am always grateful for my children, and next week I am so looking forward for my daughters arrival home from college.

3 thoughts on “Share Your World, 2016 Week 8

Leave a Reply

