Journal · Share Your World · Writing Prompts

Share Your World – 2016 Week 7

This post is for Cee’s Share Your World Challenge (Week 7)

I am a natural at taking photos. I am self taught and enjoy taking photos every chance I get, it just feels right to me. I am also a natural at painting, I love to paint. I love to decorate and rearrange furniture to suit ones mood.

I prefer a multi level home. It forces me to get some excercise when I desire to do nothing.

My favorite subject in school was art, writing, vocabulary, and spelling.

If only the rain would come more often then not. I enjoy rainy days. I find that rainy days are therapeutic. I feel a sense of calmness watching the rain come down and falling onto the trees, making small puddles on the ground, and I especially enjoy it when it falls in the garden knowing that it will help fruits, vegetables, and flowers bloom. That in itself is exciting to me. I guess I can say I am grateful for rain.

12 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2016 Week 7

    1. Thank you Lisa. I try to upload photos but it just doesn’t do anything once I try. I am going to try and contact wordpress again. I tried to respond to you before and it was failing as well.

Leave a Reply

